S. No.	Name	Gender	Department	Provisional Considered
5. NO.		Gender	Department	Category
1	ANIMESH PANDEY	М	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
2	ARJUN AGGARWAL	М	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
3	AYUSH SINGH	М	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
4	SUMEET SAURABH	М	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
5	PRIYANKA MISHRA	F	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
6	CHINTAMALLA MITRA SHARATH TEJA	М	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
7	JOBANJEET KAUR	F	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
8	AISHWARYA NARENDRA KAWALKAR	F	MD (Paediatrics)	GEN
9	ANKITA SAHARAN	F	MD ( Skin & VD)	GEN
10	KSHETRIMAYUM RONIBALA DEVI	F	MD ( Skin & VD)	GEN
11	N. SARAT ANANDH	М	MD ( Skin & VD)	OBC CL
12	RICHA KAMBOJ	F	MD ( Skin & VD)	GEN
13	ANUPRIYA SAHAYA	F	MD (Anaesthesia)	GEN
14	AYUSHI RAMAWAT	F	MD (Anaesthesia)	GEN
15	DEEPTI NEELAM MALPANI	F	MD (Anaesthesia)	GEN
16	PATEL HELI SHIRISHKUMAR	F	MD (Anaesthesia)	GEN
17	ATIF PERWEZ	М	MD (Anaesthesia)	GEN
18	SHWETA TYAGI	F	MD (Anaesthesia)	GEN
19	SONALI GUPTA	F	MD (Anaesthesia)	GEN
20	AYUSH UPADHAYA	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
21	JATIN KUMAR	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
22	KAVITA SINGH	F	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
23	MEHTA URVANSH SAMIR	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
24	PATEL HARSH BHARATBHAI	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN

25	PATEL JAPAN BHARATBHAI	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
26	SHREYA RATHORE	F	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
27	SUNIL GOEL	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
28	VIPIN CHOUDHARY	М	MD (General Medicine)	OBC
29	VEERESH GODI	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
30	SIMRANJEET SINGH GAMBHIR	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
31	KANERIA ANAND RAMESHBHAI	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
32	PATEL RAJAN JAGDISHBHAI	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
33	ASEEM KUMAR AASDHIR	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
34	PRINCE GAHLOT	М	MD (General Medicine)	GEN
35	DANGAR HIREN RAJESHBHAI	М	MD (General Medicine)	OBC
36	HARMANDEEP KAUR	F	MD (Psychiatry)	SC
37	VERSHA DEEPANKAR	F	MD (Psychiatry)	GEN
38	SANGAMJYOT KAUR	F	MD (Psychiatry)	GEN
39	DHRUV KACHHAWA	М	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
40	MONICA YETCHU	F	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
41	SWAPNIL DEVEDIYA	М	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
42	KANARAM YADAV	М	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	OBC
43	SHAGUN GERA	F	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
44	SHANTANU SINGH	М	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
45	KULKARNI SHRINIDHI RAGHAVENDRA	М	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
46	RAGHAV ARORA	М	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
47	RISHABH MOHINDRU	М	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	GEN
48	AJAY GARG	М	MD (T.B. & Res.Medicine)	GEN
49	MISTRY JIMIT NITIN	М	MD( T.B. & Res.Medicine)	OBC CL
50	ANKITA	F	MD( T.B. & Res.Medicine)	GEN
51	SHEENA TANEJA	F	MD( T.B. & Res.Medicine)	GEN
52	DRISHTI NAGPAL	F	MS (ENT)	GEN

53	RAVISHU KANDHARI	М	MS (ENT)	GEN
54	SONALI JAIN	F	MS (ENT)	GEN
55	YUGAM PRASAD SHANDILYA	М	MS (ENT)	OBC CL
56	NAVDEEP SINGH OSAHAN	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
57	PRAGYA SINGH	F	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
58	HARPINDER SINGH	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
59	SAURAV DEY	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
60	BIKRAM CHANDRA LENKA	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
61	THAKKAR KONARK CHIRAGKUMAR	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
62	BHARAT CHAUDHARY	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
63	ARPIT OBEROI	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
64	POOJA DUTTA	F	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
65	PRAKASH RAUNIYAR	М	MS (General Surgery)	OBC NCL
66	GHEEWALA PANTH BHAURIK	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
67	YASH SOLANKI	М	MS (General Surgery)	OBC NCL
68	MOHAMAD IMRAN	М	MS (General Surgery)	OBC NCL
69	RIPUDAMANJIT KAUR	F	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
70	ANKIT KUMAR BHATI	М	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
71	SHRUTI SHARMA	F	MS (General Surgery)	GEN
72	RAVDEEP SINGH	М	MS (General Surgery)	SC
73	PARDEEP TANWAR	М	MS (General Surgery)	OBC NCL
74	TEJPAL SINGH SARAN	М	MS (General Surgery)	OBC NCL
75	BHARGAVA ROHIT RAJESH	М	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN
76	DIVYANK JAIN	М	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN
77	PATEL AKSHIKA BHANUPRASAD	F	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN
78	GURKIRAN KAUR GILL	F	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN
79	SURYA AGARWAL	М	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN
80	SHALIN JAIN	М	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN

81	AMIN HARDIK GIRISHKUMAR	М	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	SC
82	NENAVATH PRAVALIKA RATHOD	F	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	ST
83	SONAM	F	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN
84	SHAH RIYA SANJAYKUMAR	F	MS (Obst. & Gynaecology)	GEN
85	SAGAR DHILLON	М	MS (Ophthalmology)	GEN
86	MAYANK TYAGI	М	MS (Ophthalmology)	GEN
87	YELIGETI SAI PRAFUL RAG	М	MS (Ophthalmology)	GEN
88	SUHANI PATEL	F	MS (Ophthalmology)	GEN
89	ANVAY RAJESH GANDHI	М	MS (Ophthalmology)	GEN
90	NAVDEEP SINGH CHARAN	М	MS (Orthopaedics)	OBC NCL
91	NIRAV BODHIRAJ RASHTRAPAL	М	MS (Orthopaedics)	GEN
92	RAHUL RAJKUMAR TRIPATHI	М	MS (Orthopaedics)	GEN
93	LAPSIWALA HARSH HITESHKUMAR	М	MS (Orthopaedics)	OBC CL
94	RAHUL RAJ	М	MS (Orthopaedics)	OBC NCL
95	ABHILASH LAHKAR	М	MS (Orthopaedics)	GEN
96	DEV RAJAN AGARWAL	М	MS (Orthopaedics)	GEN